ipl 2018 auction Live Cricket Streaming in india

ipl 2018 auction Live Cricket Streaming in india

Live Streaming IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony: When and where to watch IPL Ceremony Online, Live TV Coverage, Date, Venue, Performers

IPL is set to start with a blockbuster encounter between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. Before the match, the fans will witness the opening ceremony of the tournament which will take place at the Wankhede Stadium. 

Bollywood actors Hrithik Roshan, Jacqueline Fernandes and Tamannah Bhatia are expected to perform in the ceremony. MS Dhoni and Rohit Sharma are the only two captains who will be attending the ceremony this time

IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony will take place on 7 April, 2018 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. It will begin at 6:15 pm IST on Saturday. IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony will be broadcast on Star Sports network. You can live stream it on Hotstar and Jio.

The Spirit of Cricket captain’s pledge is as integral a part of the Indian Premier League opening ceremony as is the swashbuckling show put on by various Indian and international artists to kick-start every edition of one of the most successful domestic T20 leagues in the world. But this time round, the captain’s pledge is set to be filmed in advance on April 6 and the recording will be played out during the opening ceremony at the Wankhede Stadium on April 7 before the opening game between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. 


Live Streaming IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony: The glamorous Indian Premier League (IPL) will usher into its 11th edition with three-time title winners and defending champions Mumbai Indians hosting MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings in the opening match at the Wankhede Stadium on April 7. Before the start of IPL 2018, the spectators at Wankhede, Mumbai, will witness the glittering IPL Live Opening Ceremony at the stadium. Unlike the previous editions of IPL, the Vivo IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony will take place on the same day and same venue where the opening match will be played. The IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony timing has been set 5 pm IST on Saturday (i.e. April 7) and is expected to run until 7:15 pm, 15 minutes prior to the toss. Here below, we present you all the information related to the IPL Ceremony Time Table 2018.

IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony Star Performance, Date, Venue, Performers, Tickets & More Details

The opening ceremony of the IPL 2018 will be held at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, on April 7. The star-studded ceremony, which is expected to be a 90-minute event, will begin on 5 pm IST. Due to a tight IPL 2018 schedule, all eight captains won’t be present at the occasion but their pre-shoot visuals might make an appearance at the opening ceremony. The BCCI has decided that except the Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings captains Rohit Sharma and MS Dhoni, the remaining six team skippers do not need to attend the opening ceremony scheduled on April 7. It is learned that all eight captains will do a special video shoot on April 6 and leave for their respective cities that very evening itself. The tickets for the IPL 2018 opening ceremony can be booked online through BookMyShow, Paytm, Insider.in, TicketGenie, Liveinstyle and EventsNow. As far as star performances are concerned, Bollywood’s Greek God Hrithik Roshan and Varun Dhawan have confirmed their presence after actress Parineeti Chopra and Ranveer Singh pulled out from performing at the forthcoming IPL ceremony.

Performances at IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony

Hrithik Roshan has replaced Ranveer Singh as the star performer of the IPL opening ceremony after the ‘Padmaavat’ actor canceled his performance due to his injury. “Yes I can officially confirm that I will be performing for the opening ceremony of IPL. I have already started rehearsing for it. It will be fun to perform in front of a live audience once again,” Hrithik said in a press statement. The Kaabil actor was seen in a picture practicing for the IPL gala-affair with renowned choreographer Shaimak Davar.

click here ⇊⇊⇊

Leave a Reply